Bitch Bureaucracy

Standard

Image

You know.. i’m talking about those self -centered girls, annoyingly thinking everything runs under their commands. yes, those bitch!

Everywhere  you go actually, there will always be that one bitch, in a different form, more or less retard, almost similar devilish ugly look.

Let me start with this first ever bitch I knew when I was a kid, back in my home country, Brunei. She loves to gossip about others infront of me, thank God that I made no further comment. Because sooner after that I found out she was bitching about me too. Like a storm, I hurried to where she was with her group and slapped her infront of dozens of people. She was the first bitch I slapped.

Then, I moved school.. met another one, who loves to follow whatever I have, what I wore, what I eat, even to the extent of talking to the guy I admired. Well, I pretended cool about it, but took a sweet revenge by snatching away her boyfriend. Lol. I think that time, I was being the bitch. Oh well, serves her right!

I went to United Kingdom after that, hoping to find peace and wanting to grow up without these bitches problem. But nah… you just cant run from it! They are dangerous creature that multiplies themselves asexually like amoeba. Ya, somehow.. this new kind of bitch loves to show off about her branded stuffs(although she then be broke for the rest of the month), annoyingly showing off how many boyfriends she slept with, admitting shes good in almost everything and foremost, never wanna hear anything about someonelses better than her!

Oh my.. she made me crazy.

Thank god i’m now half-a-world away from her, but here in Malaysia theres another type of bitch who thinks nobody is prettier than her. Always made critics on what others wear, that her fashion is the only acceptable in uni, thinking shes fair(she is brown and looking skinny like a woman on drug), always mocking others but having this two-face in which she made a cheerful smiles hiding her retardness. At times, I ignored her. Sometimes, put lotssa comments on her facebook statuses thats more to an attention seeker state of sentence. But shes just too blonde to understand literally.

Anyhow, beware people, these bitches are everywhere. Run away from them. Or they might eat up your head!

Leave a comment