“I Don’t Wanna Fight”

Standard

Well, I don’t too.

I just don’t like feeling neglected or feeling like being ignored. I don’t wanna be the last to know. I love to be your priority, even if you’re busy doing everythings life throws at you, but I am still the number 1 on your list. I want to know what you’re doing, beforehand or afterwards. I don’t want to wonder around, what you are up to and why you aren’t texting me.

Foremost, I don’t want to assume who you are with and is that person the sole reason keeping you busy from communicating with me? I don’t want to think towards that negativity, I need you to help me, push it all aside.

I need reassurance, that you won’t change.

That.. You will keep your promises, do what you said you will, prove your words are real… and that.. you will always whispers me the magic words & kiss me goodnight before I went to bed at night.

In anyway, “Honesty is always the best policy.”

Leave a comment